Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Middle School Cooking Class
-
Thu, May 30
Music Club in the Music Room
-
Pickleball Club
-
Fri, May 31
Senior Breakfast
-
High School Hangout
-
Building Tour
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Helping Hands meeting
-
MCP Family Room
Canceled: End of Year Picnic
-
Wed, Jun 5
New Family Info Session
-
Thu, Jun 6
Mid-Columbia Partnership Graduation
-
Three Rivers Convention Center (7016 W Grandridge Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
HS Early Release
-
K-8 Early Release
-
Thu, Jun 13
Class Registration Opens
-
New Family Info Session
-
Fri, Jun 14
MCP Office Closed for Meetings
-
Building Tour
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6