Continuous Distance Learning

Continuous Distance Learning 

Welcome to Mid-Columbia Partnership's Continuous Distance Learning page for students and families. Please find contact information for teachers and other important information about how to continue student learning during the school closure below.

Principal

Principal: Carrie DeForest
Email: carrie.deforest@ksd.org

Teachers

Sara Barnes
Email: sara.barnes@ksd.org
Classes: Bits and Bytes, Book Club, Google Earth, Math Masters, Newzies, Poetry, Root Words, Write On, Yearbook

Karen Bennett
Email: karen.bennett@ksd.org
Classes: Algebra 2, Algebra 4, Geometry

Brooke Canada
Email: brooke.canada@ksd.org
Classes: Action Math, Author's Club, I Survived, Multiplication Masters, Reporter's Club, SLAM, State Spotlight, Storybook STEM. Westward Ho

Isabel Child
Email: isabel.child@ksd.org
Classes: Amazing Animals, Forensics, Fundergarten, Hooray Red White Blue, Lego, Spanish 1.0, Spanish 2.0, World Travelers

Tammy Darling
Email: tammy.darling@ksd.org
Classes: Destination Imagination. Food and Nutrition

Susan DeFord
Email: susan.deford@ksd.org
Classes: Adventures in Writing, BizWorld, Chess, Material Magic, So You Want To Be A..., Turning Tumble, Weather Reporter

Heather Lee
Email: heather.lee@ksd.org
Classes: Archery, Let's Join the Circus, Physical Education, Power Walking

Michelle Lien
Email: michelle.lien@ksd.org
Classes: High School Government, High School U.S. History, U.S. History (Middle School), Washington State History, High School World History

Julie Pasma
Email: julie.pasma@ksd.org
Classes: Art Adventures, Art Combo, Art Impressions, Bitty Builders, Build It, Ceramics, High School Art On/Off Site Classes

Julie Rheinscmidt
Email: julie.rheinscmidt@ksd.org
Classes: Earth Science, Pre-Algebra, SmartLab, STEM, Lego Robotics

Megan Sagen
Email: megan.sagen@ksd.org
Classes: Sixth Grade Math, Chemistry, Earth Science

Holli Williams
Email: holli.williams@ksd.org
Classes: English

Weekly Continuous Distance Learning Lesson Plans

Grades K-12